Jess Gift
Executive Director

jrgift@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Meredith Ashkettle
ReStore Director

restore@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Therese Braun
Geauga County ReStore Manager

restoremgr@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Leah Dowell
Office Administrator

leahd@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Kathleen Munch
Director of Community Engagement

kmunch@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Eva Peterson
Finance/Sr. Accounting Analyst

Accountant1@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Denise Sanzo
Digital Marketing & Communications Manager/ IT Support

denises@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Christopher Sayers
Donations Dispatcher

donations@lakegeaugahabitat.org
440-226-3212 Ext. 1

Patricia Wade
Senior Development Officer

pwade@lakegeaugahabitat.org