Meet the Directors

Chartered by covenant with Habitat for Humanity International to meet its mission goals in Lake & Geauga Counties, Lake-Geauga Habitat for Humanity is incorporated in the State of Ohio as a 501(c)(3) tax exempt, not for profit, charitable organization, and is governed by a community-based, volunteer board of trustees.

Betty Kimbrew

Geauga Savings Bank, retired

Trish Nista
Vice Chair:

ABB Inc. retired

Jim Breitenbach

Ernst & Young LLP, retired

Becky Gillespy

F&E PaymentPros


Rick Chambers
Keller Williams - Geauga Group

Brian Durdle
Baker Hostetler

William Hasler
ERICO International, retired

John Rego
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Al Romanini
Willoughby Supply

James Romask
Crowe Horwath, LLP

Joe Szeman
Hennig, Szeman & Klammer Co., L.P.A.

Ben Thomas
Reliance Electric, retired