fbpx
 

Staff

Becky Gillespy
Family Services Consultant
BGillespy@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Chad Collins
ReStore Director
ReStore@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Denise Javins
Digital Marketing &
Communications Manager/ IT Support
DJavins@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Leah Dowell
Office Administrator
LeahD@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Lori Samhric
Accountant
LSamhric@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Michael Barb
Executive Director
Info@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Pam Palermo
Director of Development
PPalermo@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Tracy Solan
Volunteer Services Manager
TSolan@lakegeaugahabitat.org

Board of Directors

Chartered by covenant with Habitat for Humanity International to meet its mission goals in Lake & Geauga Counties, Lake-Geauga Habitat for Humanity is incorporated in the State of Ohio as a 501(c)(3) tax exempt, not for profit, charitable organization, and is governed by a community-based, volunteer board of trustees.

Trish Nista
Chair
ABB Inc., retired

Mark E. Brody
Vice-Chair
Aterian Investment Partners, retired

Jim Breitenbach
Treasurer
Ernst & Young LLP, retired

Al Romanini
Willoughby Supply

Amy Sabath
Lakeland Community College

Betty Kimbrew
Emeritus Board Member

Ben Thomas
Reliance Electric, retired
Emeritus Board Member

Rear Admiral Bill O’Donnell
Emeritus Board Member

Brian Durdle
Project Finance Solutions LLC

John Eklund
Calfee, Halter & Griswold, LLP – Partner

Maria Vokic
Bloommore Services, LLC
Case Western Reserve University

Nick Barich
US Bank

Robert A. Fiala, AIA, NCARB, APA
Mayor and Safety Director, City of Willoughby, Ohio

William Hasler
ERICO International, retired

    Join our mailing list.

    Sign up for inspiring stories and updates to make sure you never miss a life-changing Habitat moment. For a weekly update on exciting bargains, sign up for our ReStore email alerts.



    By filling out the form and pressing submit, you are giving express consent to receive communication from Lake-Geauga Habitat for Humanity. You may unsubscribe at any time. If you have any questions related to Lake-Geauga Habitat for Humanity privacy statement and use of commercial electronic messages, please contact us at info@lakegeaugahabitat.org. Click here for access to our privacy statement..