Bill Meyer
Executive Director
wmeyer@habitatgeauga.org

Meredith Ashkettle
ReStore Director
restore@habitatgeauga.org

Sally Boyer
Accounting Assistant
sallyb@habitatgeauga.org

Therese Braun
Geauga County ReStore Manager
restoremgr@habitatgeauga.org

Michelle Ebert
Donations Dispatcher
donations@habitatgeauga.org
440-226-3212

Kathleen Munch
Director of Development
kmunch@habitatgeauga.org

Julie Nagy
Office Administrator
julien@habitatgeauga.org

Marybeth Primeau
Accounting Manager
mprimeau@habitatgeauga.org

Denise Sanzo
Marketing & Communications Manager
denises@habitatgeauga.org

Tracy Solan
Development Associate
tsolan@habitageauga.org

Maryellen Sundstrom
Volunteer/Community Engagement Coordinator
msundstrom@habitatgeauga.org

Libby Watson
Lake County ReStore Manager
lakerestore@habitatgeauga.org