Bill Meyer
Executive Director
wmeyer@habitatgeauga.org

Meredith Ashkettle
ReStore Director
restore@habitatgeauga.org

Barbara Becker
Director of Development
barbarab@habitatgeauga.org

Sally Boyer
Accounting Assistant
sallyb@habitatgeauga.org

Therese Braun
Geauga County ReStore Manager
restoremgr@habitatgeauga.org

Amy Cossack
Development Associate
acossick@habitatgeauga.org

Michelle Ebert
Donations Dispatcher
donations@habitatgeauga.org
440-226-3212

Kent Majewski
Lake County ReStore Manager
lakerestore@habitatgeauga.org

Julie Nagy
Office Administrator
julien@habitatgeauga.org

Marybeth Primeau
Accounting Manager
mprimeau@habitatgeauga.org

Denise Sanzo
Marketing & Graphic Communications Manager
denises@habitatgeauga.org

Maryellen Sundstrom
Volunteer/Community Engagement Coordinator
msundstrom@habitatgeauga.org